Monday, February 21, 2011

ABC's of yours truly

ABC's of ME!!

(A) Age: 21, close enough to 22
(B) Bed Size: Queen
(C) Chore You Hate: doing the dishes and folding laundry
(D) Dogs? 1 dog, a 1 year 3 month old yellow lab (see dog in my profile picture)
(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: shower
(F) Favorite Color: black
(G) Gold or Silver? Silver
(H) Height: 5'5''
(I) Instruments You Play: Piano (played for 7 years as a kid and recently got back into lessons- YAY!!) and all percussion instruments (hooray band)
(J) Job Title: Compliance Teacher and a human who is dying to get back to being a student (in grad school)!!!
(K) Kids: none unless you count my dog :)
(L) Live: The best state in the world...TEXAS! :)
(M) Mom's Name: no thanks, not posting my mom's name all over the internet lol
(N) Nicknames: Steph, Stephie, and other nicknames that I plead the fifth on :)
(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? for myself, none...but I've stayed overnight with my dad when he got in a wreck 3 years ago
(P) Pet Peeve: people with bad spelling/grammar (not as annoying as it used to be), rude people, yappy foo-foo diva type dogs, cats that just run around my neighborhood peeing and crapping all over my yard and not in their own yard, people who don't clean up after themselves, people who choose to be ignorant instead of actually learning something, my dog always wanting to hump and chew blankets (he's at that stage haha), people who let their kids run amuck in stores getting in everybody's way, lazy people, people who feel entitled for doing nothing, arrogance, people who don't use their blinkers/turn signals when driving (I call it a blinker, but some of you may call it a turn signal haha), and last but not least- ABUSERS (of any type), drug dealers, murderers and rapists (don't even get me started on what I think society should do with those pieces of crap)...I have way more but I just thought I'd list off the stuff that really really bugs me haha
(Q) Quote from a Movie: "You don't just look for an hour and call it quits. You get your ass out there and you find that f***in dog!" Billy Madison (my favorite movie haha)
(R) Right or Left Handed? Right handed
(S) Siblings: none (parents couldn't get pregnant again)
(T) Time You Wake Up? Monday through Friday I wake up at the ungodly hour of 6:10am and on the weekends I sleep till around 8 or 9ish
(U) Underwear: the kind you wear UNDER your pants/skirts/dresses...duh :P
(V) Vegetable You Dislike: Brussels sprouts, celery, broccoli
(W) What Makes You Run Late: the only thing that could possibly make me late is a traffic jam...I am NEVER late! "to be early is to be on time, to be on time is to be late" is my motto (you can thank my band director in HS for that haha)
(X) X-Rays You've Had Done: just stuff in my mouth for when I was diagnosed with TMJ, when I had braces, when I got my wisdom teeth taken out, etc
(Y) Yummy Food You Make: all breakfast food, lasagna, enchiladas, mashed potatoes, mac and cheese, grilled chicken, cakes, pumpkin cheesecake, the good stuff :) I can cook anything really, cooking is one of my hobbies.
(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: penguins

Thanks to M at I Made My Bed for the ABC's :)

No comments:

Post a Comment